Skip to main content

Liberal

Search beaches-eastyork.liberal.ca

Contact

Have a general question or comment? Please fill out and submit the form below and we’ll get back to you promptly.

If you would like to contact our Member of Parliament, Nathaniel Erskine-Smith, please email him directly at Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca or call our Constituency Office at 416-467-0860.

If you would like to contact one of the Table Officers of our Executive, their email addresses can be found below.

Jason Balgopal, President: jasonbalgopal@outlook.com

Jarek Walter, Executive Vice President: jarek.walter@sympatico.ca

Keely Kemp, Executive Vice President: keelykemp@gmail.com

John Dingwell Executive Vice President: thedingwell@gmail.com

Kate Rodd, Treasurer: crodd@sympatico.ca

Don McKinnon, Recording Secretary: donaldmckinnon@sympatico.ca

Paula Purdon, Communications Chair: thinktankinc@rogers.com

Elaine Phillips, Special Events Chair: elaine.phillips12@gmail.com

Debbie King, Membership Chair: debbiek@sympatico.ca

Abul Azad and Anthony Tacoma Fundraising Chairs: abul.azad@wolseleyinc.ca  a.tacoma@outlook.com

Adrian Ludwin, Policy Chair: adrian.ludwin@gmail.com

Contact us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will be in touch with you shortly.